Meet Our Leadership
Select By Group:
  • staff


Photo of Adam
Adam Colter

Senior Pastor

Email: adam@cicerochristianchurch.org
Adam Colter met his wife Sara while attending Johnson University. They have two boys, Kal (2004) and Kamden (2006). Adam has been in full-time ministry since 1999 and has a passion for preaching, teaching and discipleship. His ministry experience... Read More...
Email


Photo of Dave
Dave Stroop

Worship Pastor

Email: dave@cicerochristianchurch.org

Favorite meal: I love pasta!
Hobbies/Interests: In my free time I like to spend time with family, make music, view art, hike, travel and go out to eat.
Favorite Starbucks drink:... Read More...

Email


Photo of Justin
Justin Pollock

Youth Pastor

Email: justin@cicerochristianchurch.org
Email


Photo of Katie
Katie Smith

Youth Associate

Email: katie@cicerochristianchurch.org

Where I went to school: Hope College, Holland Michigan

Interests/Hobbies: Writing, Painting,... Read More...

Email


Photo of Charley
Charley Gerber

Christian Counselor

Email: ccscharley@aol.com
Phone: 765-289-1631
Email Website


Photo of Sherry
Sherry Strauss

Financial Secretary

Email: sherry@cicerochristianchurch.org

Sherry Strauss grew up on a farm in Carrol County. As an adult, she lived and worked in Indianapolis until she realized she did not want to raise her daughter there...and she found Cicero! Sherry started attending CCC in 1996, married Tom in 1998... Read More...

Email


Photo of Jenni
Jenni Roosa

Senior Pastor Administrative Assistant

Email: jenni@cicerochristianchurch.org
Phone: 3179844653

Jenni Roosa is a lifetime resident of Hamilton county and resides in Cicero with her husband Eric and their four children Cassi, Corbin, Brayden, and Gabe. Jenni has been on staff since January 2013 and loves the family feel from her co-workers... Read More...

Email


Photo of Amber
Amber Hawkins

Youth & Children's Minister Administrative Assistant

Email: amber@cicerochristianchurch.org

Amber Hawkins was born in Kokomo, Indiana. After moving around a lot, she settled in Cicero in 2011. Amber has been at CCC for 4 years and loves ministering to the staff. She has a loving husband, Joseph, of 3 years and enjoys spending time with... Read More...

Email


Photo of Lisa
Lisa Jamison

Worship Minister Assistant

Email: lisa@cicerochristianchurch.org

Lisa Jamison has worked for Cicero Christian Church since 2000. She was born, raised and still resides in Noblesville, Indiana. Lisa enjoys working for the music department at CCC because she loves music and the people. Her pride and joy is Micky,... Read More...

Email


Photo of Tom
Tom Ping

Property Manager

Email: tom@cicerochristianchurch.org
Email


Photo of David
David Gillam

Asst. Property Manager / Head Custodian

Email: david@cicerochristianchurch.org
Email